Overruled


Hear the Obnoxious Sound of My Voice!
April 21, 2009, 10:15 am
Filed under: Ian

If you happen to live in Central Indiana, I will be a guest on Afternoons with Amos  (AM 1310) today at 1:15pm eastern time.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I listened — you sounded great on the judicial noms issue. You are quite the talking head.

Comment by Marie Anderson

Thanks!

Amos is a great host. Very smart, and he actually reads up on the issues before he has you on. If I sounded good, a lot of that was his doing.

Comment by Ian

Hi Ian,

Please check your overruled AT hotmail email for a program you might be interested in.

I’m not a spambot I promise. Would a spambot say that?

Comment by Noah




Leave a Reply

